Chamber Music

My Recollections
Lithuanian contemporary music for cello and piano

David Geringas, cello
Tatjana Schatz-Geringas, piano
Petras Geniusas, piano

Catalog number 21012

Vytautas Barkauskas: Suite de concert, op.98 (1993)
Bronius Kutavicius: Rhythmus – Arhythmus (1993)
Anatolijus Senderovas: Due canti (1993)
Osvaldas Balakauskas: Dal vento (1999)
Mindaugas Urbaitis: Reminiscences (1999)


All recordings made under the supervision of the composer

“My Recolections is a collection of virtuoso show pieces and blissfully tuneful character pieces. These present a richly varied panorama of fine-sounding perspectives and are all marked by the memories of a common past which was corrupted by the political state of affairs.“

Die Welt


A co-production with the Lithuanian Music Information and Publishing Centre


Rudolf Hindemith Edition Vol. 2

Piano music and chamber music

Catalog number 21018

Seven preludes and fugues
Sonatinas Nr. 1, 2, 4, 5, 6
Waltz of the opera „Des Kaisers Neue Kleider”
Sextett (Serenade) for clarinet, string quartet and double bass

Mariangela Granata, piano
Ludger Maxsein, piano
Eduard Brunner, clarinet
Alfred Schopper, violin
Miwako Ninomiya, violin
Rhoda Lee Rhea, viola
Rudolf Hindemith, violoncello
Rudolf Knerer, double bass

<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next > End >>

Page 5 of 5